Telefon 64 82 18 45 Email info@ctelteknik.dk

Medarbejdere

Personale foto

Carsten Schebye Riisbjerg

El-installatør

carstenr@ctelteknik.dk

24 60 40 62

Personale foto

Jesper Lund Hansen

Afdelingsleder

jesperl@ctelteknik.dk

27 79 29 99

Personale foto

Sanne Karlsen

Bogholder

sannek@ctelteknik.dk

64 82 18 45

Personale foto

Lars D. Jensen

Servicemontør

larsj@ctelteknik.dk

20 48 17 46

Personale foto

Lars Klintholm

Servicemontør

larsk@ctelteknik.dk

20 29 28 45

Personale foto

Søren Jespersen

Datatekniker

sorenj@ctelteknik.dk

21 20 21 45

Personale foto

Jan Lassen

Servicemontør

janl@ctelteknik.dk

28 94 67 36

Personale foto

Christian Nielsen

Servicemontør

christiann@ctelteknik.dk

60 40 37 45

Personale foto

Carsten Rasmussen

Servicemontør

carstenras@ctelteknik.dk

81 40 78 20

Personale foto

Tobias Søgaard

Servicemontør

tobiass@ctelteknik.dk

81 40 78 30

Personale foto

Rene Grave

Servicemontør

reneg@ctelteknik.dk

44 12 71 38

Personale foto

Simon Kirketorp

Servicemontør

simonk@ctelteknik.dk

28 10 45 92

Personale foto

Emil Andersen

Lærling

emila@ctelteknik.dk

81 40 69 68

Personale foto

Martin Nielsen

Lærling

martinn@ctelteknik.dk

29 61 40 26

Personale foto

Rune Dahl-Sørensen

Lærling

runed@ctelteknik.dk

81 40 78 40

Personale foto

Kasper Christoffersen

Lærling

kasperc@ctelteknik.dk

28 35 61 17